Lista profesorów

Profesor E-mail Przedmiot
Przemek Brian przemek.brian@gmail.com Astronomia
Nick Ramsey drecha9@gmail.com Obrona przed Czarną Magią
Asumay Renaldo-Brown asumay.lotman@gmail.com Starożytne Runy
Alexandra Sloan sloaniasta@gmail.com Językoznawstwo
Alan Moonstone alanmoonstone@gmail.com Mugoloznawstwo
Arsen McGreen arsen.mctireliath@gmail.com Transmutacja
Crispin Stewart cris.stew@onet.pl Wiedza o HP
Przemek Brian przemek.brian@gmail.com Zielarstwo
Reny Boursier reny.boursier@gmail.com Historia Magii
Xaville McTireliath xaville.mctireliath@gmail.com Latanie na Miotle
Krzysiek Kot prof.krzysiek.kot@o2.pl Numerologia
Sophie Blood sophie_blood@o2.pl Wróżbiarstwo
Martin McCarthy prof.mccarthy@o2.pl Zaklęcia i Uroki
- - - Klub Pojedynków
Jasper McCarthy prof.jaspercahill@gmail.com Opieka nad Magicznymi Stworzeniami
Elisabeth Momente McTireliath elisabeth.momente@gmail.com Eliksiry

Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Arsen McGreen
Prefekt: Ginny Lunita Comello
Prefekt: Rhiannon Creswell


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Sophie Blood
Prefekt: Zephira Morment
Prefekt: Alison Goodman


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Xaville McTireliath
Prefekt: Sunniva Sorensen
Prefekt: Lucas Pritchard


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Martin McCarthy
Prefekt: Trishia Steven
Prefekt: Amanda Otwitch

Prefekci Naczelni
Anica Duquesne
Faell Veneanar