Lista profesorów

Profesor E-mail Przedmiot
Nick Ramsey drecha9@gmail.com Zaklęcia i Uroki
Asumay Renaldo-Brown asumay.lotman@gmail.com Starożytne Runy
Alexandra Sloan-Belikov sloaniasta@gmail.com Klub Pojedynków
Alan Moonstone alanmoonstone@gmail.com Mugoloznawstwo
Arsen McGreen arsen.mctireliath@gmail.com Transmutacja
Crispin Stewart cris.stew@onet.pl Wiedza o HP
Przemek Brian przemek.brian@gmail.com Zielarstwo
Xaville McTireliath xaville.mctireliath@gmail.com Latanie na Miotle
Sophie Blood sophie_blood@o2.pl Wróżbiarstwo
Elisabeth Momente McTireliath elisabeth.momente@gmail.com Eliksiry
Alexander Collotye alexander_collotye@interia.pl Obrona przed Czarną Magią
Patrycja Whiteowl patrycja.whiteowl@o2.pl Astronomia
William Winslow-Burke burkewillie04@gmail.com Historia Magii
Kazbiel Thundershout kazbiel.to@fejm.pl Opieka nad Magicznymi Stworzeniami

Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Alan Moonstone
Prefekt: -
Prefekt: -


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Sophie Blood
Prefekt: -
Prefekt: -


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Xaville McTireliath
Prefekt: -
Prefekt: -


Punkty:
Opiekun: prof. Alexandra Sloan-Belikov
Prefekt: -
Prefekt: -

Prefekci Naczelni
-
-